We are NICE from Amsterdam.

NICE is created out of Nina’s passion for pure ingredients and freshly made food.

We think it’s important to know what you eat. That’s why we only use organic fruit from fruit farmers nearby.

We are ice cream pioneers, always looking for the most sustainable way to produce the best tasting popsicles.

Pure and simple, so that everyone can experience that nature tastes great on its own.

NICE is created out of Nina’s passion for pure ingredients and freshly made food.

When she brought her first popsicles to the sunday market, the respons of the locals were overwhelming. From that moment she knew ‘ I want everybody to know how pure and delicious organic fruit taste’.

Nina Weerman

NICE Founder

Nina Weerman

Founder NICE Fruit Pops

Nina Weerman

M +31 6 5496 7226 | nina@nicefruitpops.com

Elisabeth Weerman

Co-founder NICE Fruit Pops | Creative

Elisabeth Weerman

M +31 20 670 84 79 | elisabeth@nicefruitpops.com

Mark van Bloemendaal

Logistiek manager | Administratie

Mark van Bloemendaal

+31 20 670 84 79 | mark@nicefruitpops.com

Kim Hiddink

Marketing | PR | Partnerships

Kim Hiddink

M +31 6 11 61 71 64 | kim@nicefruitpops.com

Wouke Oprel

Sales The Netherlands & Belgium

Wouke Oprel

+31 6 38 94 77 29 | wouke@nicefruitpops.com

Marloes Schots

Product Development & Traffic

Marloes Schots

M +31 20 670 84 79 | marloes@nicefruitpops.com

Nina Dijkstra

Sales Germany

Nina Dijkstra

M +49 176 60 414299 | nina@nicefruchteis.de

Anneroos Ribbers

Online design | Social Media

Anneroos Ribbers

+31 20 670 84 79 | contact@anneroosribbers.nl

Anouk Pruim

Design | Packaging

Anouk Pruim

+31 20 670 84 79 | anoukpruim@gmail.com