WE ARE NICE

NICE is created out of Nina’s passion for pure ingredients en freshly made food. We think it’s important to know what you eat, even when it’s a popsicle. That’s why we only use ripe organic fruit from fruit farmers nearby. We are ice cream pioneers, always looking for the most sustainable way to produce the best tasting popsicles. Pure and simple, so that everyone can experience that nature tastes great on it’s own.

‘I want to show that what tastes good can also be good – for the body, fruit growers and the environment. With NICE fruit pops everyone can enjoy the amazing taste of pure natural ingredients.’

Nina Weerman | Nina's ICE

There are 8 of us at NICE. We each have our own role and work closely as a team. Together, we built NICE from scratch: from 12 retail points in the Netherlands in 2013 to more than 2,000 retail points in the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. And this year NICE popsicles will also be sold in Sweden, Switzerland and Austria.

Nina and Elisabeth create new flavours, but each new recipe has to be approved by the whole team before it can go into production in our popsicle factory in the Netherlands.

Nina Weerman

FOUNDER NICE

T +31 20 67 08 479
nina@nicefruitijsjes.nl

Elisabeth Weerman

CO-FOUNDER & CREATIVE

M +31 20 670 84 79
elisabeth@nicefruitijsjes.nl

Mark van Bloemendaal

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER & ADMIN

+31 20 670 8479
mark@nicefruitijsjes.nl

Kim Hiddink

MARKETING MANAGER


T +31 20 67 08 479
kim@nicefruitijsjes.nl

Wouke Oprel

COUNTRYMANAGER
THE NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM

+31 6 25 27 94 94
wouke@nicefruitijsjes.nl

Marloes Schots

PRODUCTMANAGER


M +31 20 670 84 79
marloes@nicefruitijsjes.nl

Nina Dijkstra

COUNTRYMANAGER
GERMAN, AUSTRIA & SWITSERLAND

M +49 176 60 414299
nina@nicefruchteis.de

Anouk Pruim

DESIGN & PACKAGING


+31 20 670 84 79
anoukpruim@gmail.com