Nina’s ICE

We are NICE from Amsterdam. NICE is created out of Nina’s passion for pure ingredients and freshly made food. We think it’s important to know what you eat, even when it’s a popsicle. That’s why we only use ripe organic fruit from fruit farmers. We are ice cream pioneers, always looking for the most sustainable way to produce the best tasting popsicles. Pure and simple, so that everyone can experience that nature tastes great on it’s own.

The NICE Team

Nina

0031 6 54 967 226
nina@nicefruitijsjes.nl

NICE Founder | Managing Director

Nina

0049 176 60 414299
nina@nicefruchteis.de

NICE Eisverkauf Deutschland

Wouke

0031 20 670 8479
wouke@nicefruitijsjes.nl

NICE Sales Netherlands & Belgium

Elisabeth

0031 6 42 056 944
elisabeth@nicefruitijsjes.nl

NICE Co-founder | Creative Director

Mark

0031 6 25 094 310
mark@nicefruitijsjes.nl

NICE Supply Chain | Administration

Kim

0031 6 11 617 164
kim@nicefruitijsjes.nl

NICE Marketing | PR

Marloes

0031 20 670 84 79
marloes@nicefruitijsjes.nl

NICE Print | Fruitsourcing

Anouk

06 22236238
anoukpruim@gmail.com

NICE Design